Service hotline: 19928178239
0769~83281653

Contact us

Dongguan Yachang automation equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Gan

Tel: 19928178239

Machine: 076983281653

Address: No. 16, Jin Yuan Xin Road, Shilong hang, Liaobu Town, Dongguan.


Industry dynamics
您当前的位置是:首页>>News Center>>Industry dynamics

Plastic suction machine common problems and Solutions

发布时间:1970-01-01 08:00:00  浏览次数:

Plastic suction machine common problems and Solutions

Oil printed on whiteboard or white cardboard is heated to a melting temperature to form a plastic blister and coat. The paper is bonded. Fig. 1 is an enlarged schematic diagram of the packaging structure; when tearing the package, the damage interface should be in the interior of the paper layer 5. Only when the plastic film sticks up the paper layer, the packaging is successful. Therefore, the coating strength of the coated white board (card) paper must be higher than that of the paper layer to meet the performance requirements of the packaging. The reason for the poor results is often that the failure of the interface does not occur inside the white board (card) paper.

Specific circumstances need to be analyzed in detail. (1) - When the package is torn open, the damage occurs in the oil layer (the peeled plastic film does not carry ink), indicating that the paper surface coating is tightly sealed and the oil is difficult to penetrate into the paper layer.

(2) When the package is torn open, the damage of the interface occurs in the ink layer (for example, stripped plastic film with ink, but stripped less paper wool), indicating that the strength of the paper coating is lower than that of the paper layer, which may be due to insufficient amount of latex coating, poor adhesion between the primer and the surface coating, and adhesive migration resulting in uneven coating strength.

(3) When the package is torn open, the damage interface occurs on the surface of the white board (card) paper coating (between 4 and 5 in Fig. 1), indicating that the paper surface coating has low strength and the coating is tightly sealed, and the oil is difficult to penetrate into the paper layer.

(4) When the package is torn open, the damage interface occurs at 1/2, 1/3 of the thickness of the white board (card) paper, indicating that the effect is good.

According to the above analysis, the factors affecting the effect of water-based oil can be summarized as follows: paper, water-based oil, printing process, technology and so on.

服务热线: 19928178239
0769~83281653

联系我们

东莞市逸昌自动化设备科技有限公司

联系人:甘先生

电话:19928178239

座机:0769 8328 1653

地址:东莞市寮步镇石龙坑金元新路16号


行业动态
您当前的位置是:首页>>新闻中心>>行业动态

吸塑机吸塑常见问题及解决办法

发布时间:1970-01-01 08:00:00  浏览次数:

吸塑机吸塑常见问题及解决办法


印刷在白板纸或白卡纸上的油,经加热到熔融温度,就可将塑料膜泡罩)与涂层。纸层粘合。图1是一个包装结构的放大示意图;在撕开包装物时,破坏界面应在纸层5的内部,只有塑料膜将纸层粘起,包装才算成功,因此涂布白板(卡)纸的涂层强度一定要比纸层强度高才能满足包装的性能要求。造成效果不佳的原因往往是由于破坏界面不是发生在白板(卡)纸层内部。


具体情况需具体分析。 (1)—当撕开包装物时,破坏界面发生在油层(表现为剥离的塑料膜不带墨),说明纸张表面涂层封闭紧密,油难以渗透到纸层内。


 (2)当撕开包装物时,破坏界面发生在油墨层(表现为剥离的塑料膜带墨,但剥离的纸毛少),说明纸张涂层强度比纸层强度低,可能是涂料胶乳用量不够,底涂与面涂结合不好,胶黏剂迁移引起涂层强度不均匀。


 (3)当撕开包装物时,破坏界面发生在白板(卡)纸涂层表面(图1中的4和5之间),说明纸张表面涂层强度低且涂层封闭紧密,油难于渗透到纸层内。


 (4)当撕开包装物时,破坏界面发生在白板(卡)纸张厚度的1/2,1/3处,说明效果良好。


 根据上述分析,影响水性油效果的因素概括起来主要有以下几个方面:纸张、水性油,印刷工艺、工艺等。